Late Night Shopping

Late night shopping is taking place in Chichester on Thursday 23rd & 30th November and 7th, 14th and 21st December.

Please find below a list of shops that will be open later than usual on these dates. Many are also offering some fantastic discounts so why not pop along to purchase all of your Christmas gifts. Don’t forget that many of the bars are also offering discounts on these evenings so you can also enjoy dinner and cocktails once you have completed your shopping.

British Heart Foundation – Open Until 8pm on 7th & 21st December
36 North Street

British Red Cross – Open Until 9pm
36 North Street

CEX Entertainment and Exchange – Open Until 8.00pm
46 South Street

Cloud Gallery Fine Art – Open Until 8.00pm except 21st December 
2 North House, North Street

Comics, Games & Coffee – Open Until 8.00pm
58 North Street

Crabtree & Evelyn – Open Until 8pm
4 West Street

NORTH Opticians and Eyewear  – Open Until 8pm
60 North Street

Crew Clothing Company – Open Until 7pm
55-58 South Street
25% off everything – Navy Friday event (Thurs 23rd Nov – Mon 27th Nov)

Edinburgh Woollen Mill – 30th November Open Until 6.30pm, 7th, 14th & 21st December Open Until 8pm
6 West Street
3rd and 4th December 20% off all full price clothing

Hennings Wine Merchants – Open Until 8pm
53 North Street

House of Fraser
West Street
Wednesday 22nd November 09.00 – 20.00
Thursday 23rd November 08.00 – 21.00
Friday 24th November 08.00 – 20.00
Saturday 25th November 08.00 – 20.00

Thursday 30th November 09.00 – 21.00
Friday 1st December 09.00 – 19.00
Saturday 2nd December 09.00 – 19.00

Wednesday 6th December 09.00 – 20.00
Thursday 7th December 08.00 – 21.00
Friday 8th December 08.00 – 20.00
Saturday 9th December 08.00 – 19.00

Monday 11th December 09.00 – 19.00
Tuesday 12th December 09.00 – 19.00
Wednesday 13th December 09.00 – 19.00
Thursday 14th December 09.00 – 21.00
Friday 15th December 09.00 – 19.00
Saturday 16th December 09.00 – 19.00

Monday 18th December 08.00 – 20.00
Tuesday 19th December 08.00 – 20.00
Wednesday 20th December 08.00 – 20.00
Thursday 21st December 08.00 – 21.00
Friday 22nd December 08.00 – 20.00
Saturday 23rd December 08.00 – 20.00

Jack Wills – Open Until 8.00pm
40 North Street

Jones Bootmaker – Open Until 7.30pm
85 North Street

Joules – Open Until 7.00pm on all late night shopping dates apart from 21st December when open until 6.00pm
19-20 East Street

Jubilee Street – Open Until 7.00pm all late night shopping dates
Little London

Lakeland – Open Until 7.00pm all late night dates except 23rd November
64 North Street

L’Occitane – Open Until 8.00pm all late night dates plus 24th November (Black Friday) when open until 7.00pm
23 North Street

Marks & Spencer 
Thursday 23rd November 08.00 – 20.00
Thursday 30th November 08.00 – 20.00
Thursday 7th December 08.00 – 20.00
Monday 11th December 08.00 – 20.00
Tuesday 12th December 08.00 – 20.00
Wednesday 13th December 08.00 – 20.00
Thursday 14th December 08.00 – 20.00
Friday 15th December 08.00 – 20.00
Saturday 16th December 08.00 – 20.00
Monday 18th December 08.00 – 21.00
Tuesday 19th December 08.00 – 21.00
Wednesday 20th December 08.00 – 21.00
Thursday 21st December 08.00 – 21.00
Friday 22nd December 07.00 – 22.00
Saturday 23rd December 07.00 – 22.00
Wednesday 27th December 08.00 – 19.00
Thursday 28th December 08.00 – 19.00
Friday 29th December 08.00 – 19.00
Saturday 30th December 08.00 – 19.00

Paperchase – Open Until 8.00pm
14 North Street

Pia – Open Until 6.30pm on Thursday 23rd November and 7pm on 7th, 14th, 21st December
81 East Street

Present Surprise – Open Until 8pm
23 South Street
20% off on late night shopping nights (between 5pm and 8pm)

R.L. Austen Limited – Open Until 8pm
2 – 3 East Street

Space NK – Open Until 7.30pm
East Street
Open every Thursday, Friday and Saturday from 5pm – 7.30pm
Join Space NK Desk to Dinner makeovers – transform yourself from office to party including a glass of Champagne. Bookings are 30 minute slots and complimentary.
7th December:- Hourglass masterclass 5.30pm – 7.30pm. Style tips and skincare advice plus and exclusive masterclass champagne included.
Every giftcard purchased in November and December includes a complimentary treatment for January with our “New Year New You”. Choose from Express facial, a makeover or hand and arm massage.

Starbucks – 23rd, 30th November & 7th, 14th and 21st December – 6am to 9pm
13 North Street

Stephen Lawrence Menswear – Open Until 8pm
11 – 14 St Martins Street

The Buttery – Open Until 6.30pm
North Street

The Sweet Jar 23rd & 30th November, 7th, 14th & 21st December 10am – 8pm
South Street

The Works – 7th, 14th & 21st December Open Until 8pm
North Street
Student Discounts – 10% off when spending over £10

The Webb Street Company – Open Until 7.30pm
21 South Street
Free Gift Wrapping when you purchase from the Christmas Gift selection

tReds – Open Until 8.00pm
6 North Street

The White Company – Open Until 8.00pm
73 North Street

Thru The Looking Glass – Open Until 8.00pm
55-56 North Street

Wallis – Open Until 7.00pm
20 North Street

West Cornwall Pasty Shop – Open Until 8.00pm
27 North Street

ZigZag – 7th, 14th & 21st December Open until 8pm
10 South Street

Zest for Taste – Open all late night shopping Thursdays until 8pm
36 East Street